Our Office

The 8 Ways framework is a NSW Department of Education initiative

This site is managed by the NSW Department of Education staff from the Wagga Network of Schools. The 8 Ways approach can be used by anyone, to work with Aboriginal and non-Aboriginal students. The traditional owners of Western New South Wales should be acknowledged if used for any other purpose, and permissions sought via contacting us in writing.



Postal Address: Bangamalanha Centre, Arthur St, Dubbo, NSW, 2830,  Phone: +61 02 68413852 +61 02 68701092

Or please contact us via the form below!

Name *